...greater than the sum of our parts

Contact Us

Aviosupport's unique capabilities are possible due to the strong team efforts of a highly qualified sales and support staff. This staff as a whole, offers a solid background of aviation experience and our exceptional sales, purchasing and administrative departments contribute independently to satisfy our customer's specific aerospace requirements.

Name Phone Extention Email Address
Anne Pernaa x444 anne@aviosupport.com
Customer Service:
Yara Torres x454 ytorres@aviosupport.com
Information Systems:
IT Manager x451 itmanager@aviosupport.com
Gordon Kirkland - CEO x445 gordon@aviosupport.com
Ken Kirkland - President x442 ken@aviosupport.com
Brandi Wallace x458 brandi@aviosupport.com
Quality Assurance:
Kathryn Garberich x451 kathryn@aviosupport.com
Rob Kirkland x473 rob@aviosupport.com
Mike Aziz
   Africa, Far East, Middle East
x463 mike@aviosupport.com
Ben Hoo
   North America
x455 bhoo@aviosupport.com
Novie Clark
x461 novie@aviosupport.com
Adam Usman
   Southeast Asia, China
x459 sales@aviosupport.com.sg
Ozzy Zamudio
   North America, Latin America
x450 ozzy@aviosupport.com
Shipping / Receiving:
Maureen Williams x447 maureen@aviosupport.com
Rob Kirkland x473 rob@aviosupport.com