...greater than the sum of our parts

Contact Us

Aviosupport's unique capabilities are possible due to the strong team efforts of a highly qualified sales and support staff. This staff as a whole, offers a solid background of aviation experience and our exceptional sales, purchasing and administrative departments contribute independently to satisfy our customer's specific aerospace requirements.

Name Phone Extention Email Address
Accounting:
Anne Pernaa x444 anne@aviosupport.com
 
Customer Service:
Yara Torres x454 ytorres@aviosupport.com
 
Information Systems:
IT Manager x451 itmanager@aviosupport.com
 
Officers:
Gordon Kirkland - CEO x445 gordon@aviosupport.com
Ken Kirkland - President x442 ken@aviosupport.com
 
Purchasing:
Brandi Wallace x458 brandi@aviosupport.com
 
Quality Assurance:
Kathryn Garberich x451 kathryn@aviosupport.com
Rob Kirkland x473 rob@aviosupport.com
 
Sales:
Mike Aziz
   Africa, Far East, Middle East
x463 mike@aviosupport.com
Ben Hoo
   North America
x455 bhoo@aviosupport.com
Novie Clark
   Europe
x461 novie@aviosupport.com
Adam Usman
   Southeast Asia, China
x459 sales@aviosupport.com.sg
Ozzy Zamudio
   North America, Latin America
x450 ozzy@aviosupport.com
 
Shipping / Receiving:
Maureen Williams x447 maureen@aviosupport.com
Rob Kirkland x473 rob@aviosupport.com